我們是一切遊戲的專家。

在Play House,我們專注於定制休閒產品的設計,製造和安裝,範圍從 室內游樂場, 軟體遊戲設備, 感官設備 蹦床公園 和其他玩玩有關!

遊戲是兒童成長的基本要素,並有助於改善重要的里程碑,例如改善運動技能,靈巧性,認知功能,並促進健康的身心健康。 此外,近年來已經證明了開發適合家庭的場所的重要性,這就是為什麼我們的場所旨在滿足整個家庭的需求,以便您的客戶可以像家人一樣度過寶貴的休閒時間。

如果您正在尋找專家, 商業遊樂設備製造商 擁有超過25年的經驗,可以幫助您開發成功的室內游樂場,軟體遊戲場地,蹦床公園,感官環境,跑酷或忍者戰士課程,然後立即聯繫我們的團隊!

查看我們的完整產品範圍

查看全部範圍

詳細了解我們如何為您的項目提供幫助

遊戲屋是所有遊戲中的專家! 憑藉將近30年的經驗,我們將與您攜手合作,從概念到完成再到其他階段發展您的項目。 有關更多信息,請在下面選擇您要開發的項目類型。 

想看更多?

多年來,我們已經設計並安裝了1000多個場地,從軟式遊戲場,室內游樂場,戶外遊樂設備到感官區域,並希望與您分享我們的設計選擇,因此請查看我們的產品組合!

查看我們的投資組合

查看我們提供的服務,以幫助您開發標誌性的休閒場所

House of Play不僅僅是英國的領先製造商 軟體遊戲設備, 室內游樂場, 感官設備戶外遊樂場,的確,我們的獨特之處在於我們擁有並經營著自己的非常受歡迎的室內游樂場和蹦床公園! 作為運營商和製造商,我們對其他人的看法有所不同,這使我們能夠提供特定於行業的專家建議和支持服務,以幫助您實現每一步,而且免費!

WE’RE EXPERTS IN EVERYTHING PLAY.

Here at House of Play we specialise in the design, manufacture and installation of bespoke leisure products, ranging from indoor playgrounds, soft play equipment, sensory equipment to trampoline parks and anything else play related!

Play is an essential element of a child’s development and contributes toward the improvement of important milestones such as refining motor skills, dexterity, cognitive function, and promotes healthy mental and physical wellbeing. Furthermore, recent years have demonstrated the importance of developing venues which are family immersive, which is why our venues are designed to meet the needs of the whole family so your customers can spend their valuable leisure time, together as family.

If you are looking for an expert, commercial play equipment manufacturer with over 25 years’ experience to help you develop a successful indoor playground, soft play venue, trampoline park, sensory environment, parkour or ninja warrior course then contact our team today!

Find out more about how we can help you with your project

House of Play are expert in everything play! With nearly 30 years of experience we will work alongside you to develop your project from concept to completion and beyond. For more information, please select an the type of project you are looking to develop below. 

Want to see more?

We have designed and installed 1000’s of venues over the years, from soft play, indoor playgrounds, outdoor play equipment, and sensory areas and wanted to share a selection of our designs with you, so check out our portfolio!

view our portfolio

take a look at the services we provide to help you develop your iconic leisure venue

House of Play is more than just the UK’s leading manufacturer of soft play equipment, indoor playgrounds, sensory equipment and outdoor playgrounds, indeed we are unique in that we both own and operate an incredibly popular indoor playground and trampoline park of our own! As both an operator and manufacturer, we see things differently to everyone else which allows us to provide industry specific expert advice and support services to help you every step of the way, and FREE of charge!